My Life

I have walked through the thick thorns
I saw the trembling rocks gravitating toward me
My feet stood on reluctant ground
And my sorrow was enormous as sea

The sun mourned shamefully
And the moon kept mute at night
Nothing seemed to be bothered
Individualism was fit to match independence

Now,the trigger has agreed not to act
The forest has experienced fertility
Joy is recognized conspicuously
The thin thread facilitates my feet

How then, ye troubles
Do you seek my company
And plan me a tragedy
In such a fruitful period

I have had my own feel
And sued the zeal
The steps have been so keen
But saw no dew

I feel the heat
And eat meat
I keep and seek
Like the mild and meekimages

Leave a Reply

